The requested URL could not be retrieved

The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL:

Access Denied.

Access control configuration prevents your request from being allowed at this time. Please contact your service provider if you feel this is incorrect.

Your cache administrator is root.

Funktionäre | FV Austria XIII Auhof Center

FV Austria XVII Auhofcenter



Mag. Andreas Schieder Manfred Zahlner
Präsident Ehrenpräsident


Kurt Hesse Mag. Michael Gehbauer Ing. Johann Hochstöger
ObmannVerbandsdelegierter Obmann Stv. Obmann Stv.
   Andreas Winterleithner
Ing. Johann Hochstöger Andreas Winterleithner
Kassier Kassier Stv.
   sClaudia Casselmann
Alexandra Hesse Claudia Casselmann
Schriftführer Schriftführer Stv.
Reg. Rat Franz Tuma Wolfgang Hesse
Rechnungsprüfer Rechnungsprüfer
Michael Hesse Nino Lenoci Thomas Masata
Sportlicher Leiter JugendleiterVerbandsdelegierter


Sportlicher Leiter Nachwuchs